NON is a collaborative moving image studio working with artists and arts organisations. Production and post-production serves speculative, documentary, pedagogical and multimodal projects across the arts ecology.

NON acknowledges the Wurundjeri Woi-wurrung people of the Kulin Nation as the traditional custodians of the unceded land on which we practice. We offer our respects to their Elders, past and present.
National Gallery of Victoria, Australian Centre for Contemporary Art, Chunky Move, Victorian College of the Arts, Buxton ContemporaryState Library Victoria, Australian Centre for the Moving Image, Ian Potter Museum of Art, TarraWarra Museum of Art, Melbourne Festival, Phillip Adams Balletlab, The SubstationLucy Guerin Inc, Monash Gallery of ArtUniversity of Melbourne, Monash University, MarrugekuPlatform Arts, Triage Live Art CollectiveFilm CampFinding InfinityNext Wave, Melbourne Art Fair, Project 8 GalleryU-P, The Malthouse, Blak & Bright, 99% Gallery, Sage ArtsBig hART, Arts House, Field Theory, Liquid Architecture, Musica Viva, Kingston ArtsQueen Victoria Women's CentreBloxas, Dancenorth, Melbourne Fringe Festival, Yirramboi Festival, Victorian OperaInsite Arts, Born in a TaxiRoyal Botanic Gardens VictoriaBack to Back Theatre, Dance Massive Festival, City of Melbourne, Performing Lines 
Phillip AdamsHoda Afshar, Sarah Aiken, Santina Amato, James Batchelor, Matthew Bird, Joel Bray, Carol BrownDeanne Butterworth, Jackson CastiglioneGeorge Criddle, Cūrā8, Alison Currie, Byron DeanKim DonaldsonLz Dunn, Tarryn Gill & Pilar Mata Dupont, Atlanta Eke, Robin Fox, Danny Frommer, Marco Fusinato, Agatha Gothe-Snape, Nicola Gunn, Antony Hamilton, Bianca HesterAnna Higgins, Rosie Isaac, Rebecca Jensen, Ash Keating, Stephanie Lake, Melanie Lane, Prue LangShelley Lasica, Shian Law, Jo Lloyd, Alanna Lorenzon, Sean Lowry, Alisdair MacindoeAmber McCartney, Geert Mul, Ekrem Mülayim, Siobhan Murphy, Ollie Olsen, Open Spatial Workshop, Anthony Pateras, Speak Percussion, Byron Perry, Jake PrevalDavid Rosetzky, Matthias Schack-Arnott, Zoe Scoglio, Lee Serle, Katie SfetkidisChloë Sobek, Sally Smart, Polly StantonLillian Steiner, StelarcHiromi Tango, Geoffrey WatsonEmile Zile